When Should I Start to Study?

Home Forums General Discussions When Should I Start to Study?

This topic contains 7 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by  Lyndsey McKiernan 4 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

Patrick Smyth
    Participant

Hey everyone,
    I’m in third year this year and with the Junior Cert and all coming up, I’m kinda confused with when i should start studying. Like, I always study for tests and I’m an average A studen, but I’m about to take “tests” like I’ve never seen before. Some people say how hard working you have to be, but others say how its easy. I’m not saying that I belive that the Junior Cert is “easy” but I’m a bit confused as to when I should start studying… Properly. Revising over the past three years. My mocks are in Februrary, so I’m taking them into account too… Any advice anyone?
    Thanks 🙂

Hannah O'sullivan
    Participant

study what you find the hardest first and work your way to the easy stuff and use your exam papers to help you too

Joël Sajimon
    Participant

All I’ll say is that , the best thing to do is to work thoroughly through all your exam papers for the stubjects that you study 🙂
    The more you do them … The more you get familiar with the questions 🙂
    Do bit by bit of the exam papers as you go along and you’ll be grand !
    All the best 😀

Jonatan Sala
    Participant

Hi Patrick,